18 STUDIOS
ONE GLOBAL TEAM

18 STUDIOS
ONE GLOBAL TEAM

Studios

Chapman Taylor
10 Eastbourne Terrace
London W2 6LG
United Kingdom

T +44 (0)20 7371 3000
E london@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Chapman Taylor c/o Prime Engineering Consultants
Al Salmein Golden Tower
Electra Street
3rd Floor, 303
Abu Dhabi
P.O.Box 108353
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates

T +971 2 679 9899
E omar@primeec.com

Get Directions

Chapman Taylor
Unit A3, 3rd Floor Goldenland Building
Soi Mahardlekluang 1, Rajdamri Road
Lumpini, Prathumwan,
Bangkok 10330 Thailand

T +66 (0) 26522270
E bangkok@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Chapman Taylor
40 Queen Square
Bristol
BS1 4QP

T +44 (0)117 364 3250
E bristol@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Chapman Taylor
Boulevard de Waterloo
34 Waterloolaan
Bruxelles 1000
Belgium

T +32 (0)2 513 5956
E brussels@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Chapman Taylor
Piazza Indipendenza 3
6830 Chiasso
Switzerland
http://www.groupsette.ch

T +41 (0)79 5213141
E info@chapmantaylor.ch

Get Directions

Chapman Taylor c/o EHAF Consulting Engineers
57 Al Jezeera St., Bahzad Building
6th Floor, Bin Mahmoud
P.O. Box: 1876, Doha, Qatar

T (+974) 4020 37 77 / 88 / 99
E ehafqatar@ehafqatar.org

Get Directions

Chapman Taylor c/o Prime Engineering Consultants
One by Omniyat Tower
Level 11, Office 1102
Business Bay
PO Box 118761
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

T +971 04 431 0661
E omar@primeec.com

Get Directions

Chapman Taylor
Klaus-Bungert-Straße 3
D-40468 Düsseldorf
Germany

T +49 (0)211 88 28 69 0
E duesseldorf@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Chapman Taylor
Paseo de Recoletos 16
7th Floor
28001 Madrid
Spain

T +34 91 417 0925
E madrid@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Chapman Taylor
Bass Warehouse
4 Castle Street
Castlefield
Manchester
M3 4LZ
United Kingdom

T +44 (0)161 828 6500
E manchester@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Chapman Taylor
Via Pietrasanta 14
20141 Milan
Italy

T +39 02 8909 5077
E milan@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Chapman Taylor
40/2 Prechistenka Street
Building 2
119034 Moscow
Russia

T +7 495 785 2717
E moscow@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Chapman Taylor
A1/54 Lower Ground Floor
Safdarjung Enclave
New Delhi 110029
India

T +91 11 4601 9668
E newdelhi@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Chapman Taylor
6, rue Saint-Claude
75003
Paris
France

T +33 (0)1 48 07 55 00
E paris@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Chapman Taylor
Jilska 353/4
110 00 Prague 1
Czech Republic

T +420 224 214 121
E prague@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Chapman Taylor
601 The Center
989 Changle Road
Shanghai
200031
China

T +86 (0) 21 6040 7277
E shanghai@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Chapman Taylor
ul. Nowogrodzka 47A
00-695 Warsaw
Poland

T +48 22 585 1015
E warsaw@chapmantaylor.com

Get Directions

Marketing & Press

For all marketing and press enquiries please contact:

Sean Hosey
Marketing Director

T +44 (0)20 7371 3000
E marketing@chapmantaylor.com

General Enquiries

caret-down-skewed icon caret-down-thin icon caret-down icon caret-left-thick icon caret-left-white icon caret-left icon caret-right-thick icon caret-right-white icon caret-right icon caret-up icon cross icon download icon facebook icon grid icon linked-in icon list icon mail icon map icon pinterest icon play-button icon reset icon search-nobg icon search-square icon share icon twitter icon views icon youtube icon
90
90
90
50
50
50
33
33
33
27
27
27
27
27
27
35
35
35
20
20
20
13
13
13
SIZING
COLUMNS